Forethought Aware Super Survey Winners

Below is a list of names of winners from the recent Forethought Aware Super survey conducted between 4th – 27th of February 2022. Each of these winners will be sent a $500 GiftPay voucher for their input. Forethought thanks these winners for their participation.

1. Kelly Shipway
2. Rae Barr
3. Jagpreet Singh Jawanda
4. Stella Nash
5. Mark T Bell
6. Chris Burrell
7. Carmen
8. Leon De Lore
9. Kate Jones
10. Chantal Corthals
11. Leanne Neppl
12. Sue Green

Terms and conditions of this prize draw can be viewed here.